fbpx Skip to main content

01 Billie Eilish – No Time To Die (James Bond: No Time To Die)
02 Trevor Morris – Michiel’s Commissioning (Michiel de Ruyter)
03 Antonio Pinto – No More Protection For Maradona (Diego Maradona)
04 Michael Giacchino – There’s No Place Like Home (Lost Season 4)

Composer of the Week: Ramin Djawadi

05 Ramin Djawadi – Light Of The Seven (Game Of Thrones Season 6)
06 Alan Silvestri – Main Title (Ready Player One)
07 Steve Jablonsky – Taming The Dinosaurs (Deepwater Horizon)
08 John Paesano – Hirokin (Great Expectations)
09 John Ottman – Hope (Xavier’s Theme) (X-Men: Days Of Future Past)

Score of the Week: Bryce Dessner – The Two Popes

10 Bryce Dessner – Bergoglio’s Awakening (The Two Popes)
12 Bryce Dessner – Dirty War (The Two Popes)
13 Daniel Pemberton – The Circus Of Machines I (Overture) (Steve Jobs)
14 Nicholas Britell – Antiphon (The King)

Wie Is De Mol – Highlights Aflevering 6

15 Theodore Shapiro – Time & Life (The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty)
16 Marco Beltrami – The Grim Reavers (Logan)

Leave a Reply