fbpx Skip to main content

01 Joseph Trapanese & Joey Batey – Burn, Butcher, Burn (The Witcher S2)
02 Rob Simonsen – The Adam Project (The Adam Project)
03 Nicholas Britell – Andante Agitato (Succession S3)
04 Danny Elfman – A Cup Of Tea (Dr Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness)
05 Ludwig Goransson – Namor (Black Panther: Wakanda Forever)
06 Benjamin Wallfisch – Thirteen Lives (Thirteen Lives)
07 Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein – What’s The Internet? (Stranger Things S4)
08 John Williams – Obi-Wan (Obi-Wan Kenobi)
09 Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe – Darkstar (Top Gun: Maverick)
10 Bear McCreary – Khazad-dûm (Lord Of The Rings: The Rings Of Power)
11 Ramin Djawadi – The Crown Of Jaehaerys (House Of The Dragon S1)

Composer of the year 2022

Michael Giacchino

12 Michael Giacchino – See Jane Thor (Thor: Love And Thunder)
13 Michael Giacchino – Lightyear (Lightyear)
14 Michael Giacchino – Exit Through The Lobby (Spider-Man: No Way Home)
15 Michael Giacchino – Upsy-Maisie (Jurassic World Dominion)
16 Michael Giacchino – The Batman (The Batman)
17 Michael Giacchino – Werewolf By Night, Mane Theme (Werewolf By Night)
18 Michael Giacchino – The Riddler (The Batman)

Leave a Reply