fbpx Skip to main content

01 Choir Of Young Believers – Hollow Talk (The Bridge)
02 James Newton Howard – Main Title (Defiance)
03 Jesper Kyd – Ezio’s Family (Assassin’s Creed 2)
04 Steven Price – I’m Scared Too (Fury)

Composer of the Week: John Powell
05 John Powell – Flying With Chewie (Solo: A Star Wars Story)

06 Thomas Newman – Spacewalk (Passengers)
07 Brian Tyler – End Credits (Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3)
08 Patrick Doyle – Caesar’s Home (Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes)

Score of the Week: Antonio Pinto – The Mosquito Coast
09 Antonio Pinto – Main Title (The Mosquito Coast)
10 Antonio Pinto – Fuck This (The Mosquito Coast)
11 Antonio Pinto – No One Gets Hurt (The Mosquito Coast)

12 Hans Zimmer – Tennessee (Pearl Harbor)
13 Jónsi – Rykov (Tom Clancy’s Without Remorse)
14 James Horner – The Dream (Enemy At The Gates)

Leave a Reply